Awe Official Teaser | Nani | Awe 4K Full HD Teaser

Here is the Official Teaser Of Latest 2018 Telugu Film Awe, featuring Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen, Regina Cassandra, Eesha Rebba, Srinivas Avasarala, Priyadarshi Pulikonda, Murali Sharma, Rohini Molleti and voice over by Natural Star Nani and Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja. Awe Movie is directed by Prasanth Varma and Music is given by Mark K Robi. Awe Movie is produced by Prashanti Tipirneni and Presented by Nani under Wall Poster Cinema banner.

Movie - Awe
Director - Prasanth Varma
Editor - Goutham Nerusu
Art - Sahi Suresh
Producer - Prashanti Tipirneni
Presenter - Natural Star Nani
Banner - Wall Poster Cinema

No comments: